DEVISENDIENSTLEISTUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Unser umfassendes Angebot von Devisenprodukten ermöglicht Ihnen das sichere Senden und Empfangen von über 50 Währungen weltweit.

Wir verstehen, dass alle Unternehmen unterschiedlich sind; deshalb nimmt sich Ihr zugewiesener Währungsexperte die Zeit, Ihr Unternehmen zu verstehen und eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene internationale Zahlungsstrategie zu erstellen.

Unser Team von Firmenwährungsexperten bietet eine Reihe von umfassenden Devisendienstleistungen und -produkten an, um Ihr Unternehmen bei der effektiven Verwaltung und Kostenreduzierung zukünftiger internationaler Zahlungen zu unterstützen.

Schauen Sie sich unsere wichtigsten Devisenprodukte:

Kassa-Kontrakt

Kassa-Kontrakte ermöglichen es Unternehmen, sich einen Wechselkurs zu sichern, um internationale Zahlungen innerhalb von zwei Werktagen zu tätigen. Sie können eine sofortige Transaktion von Ihrem Konto auf unserer Online-Plattform oder durch ein Gespräch mit Ihrem Firmenwährungsexperten durchführen.

Termingeschäft

Mit der Buchung eines Termingeschäfts können Sie einen Kurs für ein bestimmtes Datum im Voraus festlegen. Damit kann Ihr Unternehmen Wechselkursschwankungen abschwächen.

Limit-Order

Die Verwendung einer Limit-Order kann ein effektiver Weg sein, um einen besseren Wechselkurs zu erzielen. Sie können einen Wechselkurs benennen, den Sie erreichen möchten, und wir kaufen die Gelder automatisch in Ihrem Namen an, sobald dieser Kurs erreicht ist.

Stop-Loss

Unser Stop-Loss-Produkt kann Ihnen helfen, das Risiko zu verringern und Verluste zu begrenzen. Legen Sie den Wechselkurs für Ihr Worst-Case-Szenario fest, und sobald der Marktpreis fällt, wird der Stop-Loss ausgelöst, welcher dazu beiträgt, weitere Verluste zu verhindern.

Massenzahlungen

Globale Massenzahlungen leicht gemacht. Sparen Sie Zeit, reduzieren Sie Stress und beseitigen Sie die Fehlermarge bei unseren internationalen Massenzahlungsdienstleistungen. Laden Sie Ihre CSV-Datei über unsere API hoch und bezahlen Sie weltweit mehrere BegünstigteKlicken Sie hier, um mehr zu erfahren.

Währungsrisikostrategie von Devisen

Wir helfen Unternehmen, die Auswirkungen ungünstiger Marktbewegungen mit einer Währungsrisikostrategie zu verringern. Unsere Firmenwährungsexperten arbeiten eng mit Ihnen zusammen, um die ungünstigsten Risiken für Ihr Unternehmen zu ermitteln und eine robuste, auf Ihre Geschäftsanforderungen abgestimmte Lösung zu entwickeln.


RationalFX bietet Ihnen auch eine Reihe intelligenter Partnerschaftsmöglichkeiten, die Ihr Unternehmen voranbringen. Dazu gehört:

WEITEREMPFOHLENE PARTNERSCHAFTEN

Fügen Sie Ihrem Unternehmen mit unserem Empfehlungspartnerschaftsprogramm eine zusätzliche Einnahmequelle hinzu. Erfahren Sie mehr …

INTEGRATION DER API-PLATTFORM

Eine nahtlose Möglichkeit, die internationalen Kundenzahlungen zu rationalisieren. Erfahren Sie mehr …

WHITE-LABEL-LÖSUNGEN

Machen Sie unsere innovative Online-Zahlungsplattform zu Ihrer eigenen. Erfahren Sie mehr …

LEGEN SIE LOS ODER ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

RationalFX hat über 5.000 Unternehmen geholfen, ihre internationalen Zahlungen zu verwalten und ihr Währungsrisiko zu minimieren. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Gelder pünktlich dort ankommen, wo sie dringend benötigt werden, und maximieren die Rentabilität. 

Möchten Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit einem unserer Firmenwährungsexperten unter der +44 (0)20 7220 8182, eröffnen Sie ein Konto oder fordern Sie einen Kostenvoranschlag an – einer unserer Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Market News and Analysis

10/07/2020

Brexit uncertainty holds back sterling

GBP The pound initially edged up on Thursday after Rishi Sunak’s announcement of stimulus to kick-start the British economy. However as the day progressed, Brexit risks and general uncertainty weighed on the pound. Chancellor Sunak promised an additional thirty billion pounds worth of measures to help the coronavirus-stricken economy, with particular emphasis on getting furloughed […]

08/07/2020

Sterling hits 3 week highs against USD and Euro

GBP Sterling rose to three week highs against both the EUR and USD yesterday amid renewed optimism a Brexit trade deal can be reached by the end of this year following reports that the EU are willing to make concessions on their fisheries policy. Fishing rights have been a key stumbling block in UK-EU trade […]

Foreign Exchange Products for Businesses

Our comprehensive suite of FX products allows you to securely send or receive over 50 currencies worldwide.

We understand that all businesses are different; which is why your assigned expert currency specialist will take the time to understand your business and create an international payments strategy tailored to your needs.

Our team of corporate currency specialists offer a range of comprehensive foreign exchange services and products to help your business effectively manage and reduce costs of future international payments.

Take a look at our core FX products:

SPOT CONTRACT

Spot Contracts allow businesses to secure an exchange rate to make an international payment within two business days. You can execute an immediate transaction from your account on our online platform, or by speaking with your dedicated corporate currency specialist.

FORWARD CONTRACT

Booking a Forward Contract enables you to fix a rate for a specific date in advance. This helps your business to mitigate against exchange rate fluctuations.

LIMIT ORDER

Using a Limit Order can be an effective way of achieving a better exchange rate. You can nominate an exchange rate you wish to achieve and we will automatically purchase the funds on your behalf once this rate is reached.

STOP LOSS

Our Stop Loss product can help you to reduce risk and limit losses. Set your worst case scenario exchange rate and if the market price falls, the stop loss will trigger, helping to prevent further losses.

Currency Exchange Risk Strategy

We help businesses reduce the impact of unfavourable market movements with a Currency Exchange Risk Strategy. Our corporate currency specialists will work closely with you to understand the most adverse risks to your business, in order to create a robust solution calibrated to your business needs


RationalFX Also Provide a range of smart partnership opportunities for you to grow your business. These include:

REFERRAL partnerships

Add an additional revenue stream to your business with our Referral Partnership Scheme. Find out more…

API Platform integration

A seamless way of streamlining your clients’ international payments. Find out more…

White Label solutions

Make our innovative online payment platform your own. Find out more…

get started or find out more

RationalFX have helped over 5,000 businesses to manage their international payments and mitigate their currency risk exposure. We ensure your funds arrive where they need to be on time whilst maximising profitability. 

Interested in working with us? Speak to one of our corporate currency specialists on +44 (0) 20 7220 8182, open an account or request a quote and one of our team will be in contact with you shortly.

Market News and Analysis

27/11/2020

Sterling remained at three month highs against the US dollar

GBP Sterling remained at three month highs against the US dollar on Thursday as dollar weakness offset uncertainty surrounding Brexit. Investors are looking for progress on a trade deal between the UK and the EU, but this week there has been little developments with face to face talks postponed. Reports are suggesting that EU Chief […]

26/11/2020

Economic recovery looks bleak

GBP Yesterday Rishi Sunak unveiled future plans for UK spending, painting somewhat of a bleak picture for the road to recovery. The update confirmed that GDP will contract by 11.3% in 2020 and the government deficit was around 19%. In addition to this, UK borrowing will hit an all-time high with almost 400 billion being […]