Lösungen für internationale Gehaltsabrechnung

Lösungen für internationale Gehaltsabrechnung für Ihr Unternehmen

Unternehmen, die eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsanforderungen haben, einschließlich der internationalen Gehaltsabrechnung, sollten eine umfassende Währungsstrategie umsetzen, die alle Eventualitäten berücksichtigt. Diejenigen, die diesen lebenswichtigen Prozess übersehen, werden nicht die Flexibilität haben, von günstigen Marktbewegungen zu profitieren und sich gleichzeitig gegen potenzielle finanzielle Verluste abzusichern, um die perfekten internationalen Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungslösungen für ihr Unternehmen zu schaffen.

Wie eine umfassende Währungsstrategie für internationale Zahlungen und Gehaltsabrechnungen aussieht

Währungsmärkte sind im besten Fall unvorhersehbar, was bedeutet, dass sie sich für oder gegen ein Unternehmen bewegen könnten. Unsere Experten für den internationalen Firmenzahlungsverkehr können unseren Kunden helfen, eine Reihe von relevanten Devisenwerkzeugen in ihre Währungsstrategie einzubeziehen, so dass sie die potenziellen Szenarien optimal nutzen können, indem sie Zeit und Geld sparen.

So haben wir einem deutschen Hersteller geholfen, für alle Eventualitäten bei der Ausführung seiner internationalen Gehaltsabrechnung zu planen

Die Anforderungen

Ein deutscher Bekleidungshersteller hat jeden Monat mehrere internationale Zahlungsanforderungen: die Bezahlung europäischer Lieferanten und die Bezahlung ihrer Mitarbeiter in ihrem Osloer Büro. Der Kunde ist sich bewusst, dass seine derzeitige Währungsstrategie proaktiv ist, will also den günstigsten Wechselkurs erhalten, ist aber auch über Verluste besorgt.

Unser Ansatz

Nachdem wir uns die Zeit genommen hatten, den geschäftlichen Kontext und die Risikobereitschaft des Kunden zu verstehen, haben wir einen proaktiven Ansatz für seine Währungsrisikoexposition festgelegt, indem wir eine Kombination aus Termingeschäften und Marktaufträgen verwendet haben: Ein Teil seiner Lieferantenrechnung wurde auf ein Termigeschäft, ein Teil auf einen Stop-Loss und der verbleibende Betrag wurde auf dem offenen Markt mit Hilfe einer Limit-Order platziert. Ein Termingeschäft wurde auch verwendet, um die Kosten für die monatliche Zahlung ihrer internationalen Lohnverpflichtungen zu garantieren, indem ein günstiger Satz gesichert wurde.

Das Ergebnis

Wenn sich der Markt zu Gunsten des Kunden bewegt, kann dieser immer noch von den verbesserten Tarifen profitieren. Das liegt daran, dass nur ein Teil ihrer Zahlung auf einen festen Kurs über ein Termingeschäft gebucht wird, und wenn der Kurs in die richtige Richtung geht, wird der Stop-Loss nicht aktiviert. Damit bleibt ein erheblicher Teil ihrer Gelder im verbesserten Wechselkurs zu überweisen.

Wenn sich der Markt zum Schlechteren wendet, ist ein Teil der Kundengelder bereits durch das Termingeschäft und die Stop-Loss-Order abgesichert. Das bedeutet, dass sie ihre gesamte internationale Zahlung nicht über einen Kassa-Kontrakt buchen werden.

LEGEN SIE LOS ODER ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

RationalFX hat über 5.000 Unternehmen geholfen, ihre internationalen Zahlungen zu verwalten und ihr Währungsrisiko zu minimieren. Wir stellen sicher, dass Ihre Gelder pünktlich dort ankommen, wo sie dringend benötigt werden, und maximieren die Rentabilität. 

Möchten Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten? Sprechen Sie mit einem unserer Firmenwährungsexperten unter der +44 (0)20 7220 8182, eröffnen Sie ein Konto oder fordern Sie einen Kostenvoranschlag an – einer unserer Mitarbeiter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.


Daily currency market updates straight to your inbox.

Never miss out on the latest foreign exchange news again with our daily currency updates.

You might not be able to predict the outcome of the events that impact the value of currencies or exactly how much it will shift in value, but you can keep abreast of its daily performance.

We can provide your business with a convenient daily currency update that goes straight to your inbox each morning. These updates help provide an insight into the key events that have shaped the currency market.

By receiving these emails you will not only save your business valuable time, you can easily keep track of the currency market.

Sign up for our daily updates:

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

View our Privacy Policy

International Payroll Solutions

International payroll solutions for your business

Businesses that have a variety of payment requirements, including international payroll, should implement a comprehensive currency strategy that takes all eventualities into account. Those that overlook this vital process, won’t have the flexibility to capitalise on favourable market movements while at the same time hedging against potential financial losses to create the perfect international payroll solutions for their business.

What a comprehensive currency strategy looks like for international payroll

Currency markets are unpredictable at the best of times, meaning they could move for or against a business. Our corporate international payment specialists can help our clients to incorporate a range of relevant FX tools into their currency strategy, allowing them to make the most of the potential scenarios by saving time and money.

HOW WE HELPED A UK MANUFACTURER TO PLAN FOR ALL EVENTUALITIES WHEN EXECUTING THEIR INTERNATIONAL PAYROLL

The Requirement

A UK clothing manufacturer has several international payment requirements each month; paying European suppliers and paying their staff based in their Amsterdam office. The client is conscious that its current currency strategy is reactive, so wants to obtain the most favourable exchange rate but is also concerned about losses.

Our Approach

Having taken the time to understand the client’s commercial context and risk appetite, we established a proactive approach for their currency risk exposure using a combination of Forward Contracts and Market Orders; a portion of their supplier invoice was placed on a Forward Contract, a portion on a Stop-Loss and the remaining amount was placed on the open market using a Limit Order. A Forward Contract was also used to guarantee the cost of paying their international payroll commitments each month, by securing a favourable rate.

The Result

If the market moves in the client’s favour, they can still benefit from the improved rates. That’s because only a portion of their payment’s booked on a fixed rate via a forward contract, and with the rate heading in the right direction, the stop loss won’t be activated. This leaves a significant portion of their funds to transfer at the improved rate.

If the market takes a turn for the worse, a portion of the client’s funds has already been protected by the forward contract and stop-loss order. This means they won’t be booking all their international payment using a spot contract.

get started or find out more

RationalFX have helped over 5,000 businesses to manage their international payments and mitigate their currency risk exposure. We ensure your funds arrive where they need to be on time whilst maximising profitability. 

Interested in working with us? Speak to one of our corporate currency specialists on +44 (0) 20 7220 8182, open an account or request a quote and one of our team will be in contact with you shortly.


International Payroll Solutions

Download our Payroll Solutions guide and discover ways to save time and money when making multiple payments.

Please fill in the form below to receive your free guide.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


Daily currency market updates straight to your inbox.

Never miss out on the latest foreign exchange news again with our daily currency updates.

You might not be able to predict the outcome of the events that impact the value of currencies or exactly how much it will shift in value, but you can keep abreast of its daily performance.

We can provide your business with a convenient daily currency update that goes straight to your inbox each morning. These updates help provide an insight into the key events that have shaped the currency market.

By receiving these emails you will not only save your business valuable time, you can easily keep track of the currency market.

Sign up for our daily updates:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

View our Privacy Policy